filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Spring Chiropractic Receptionist Review

Spring Chiropractic Middleburg Florida. I called the office bout walk in appointment receptionist said no walk ins hung up on me I went to MUSA CHIRO they were grate so MUSA is my doc now
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 02, 2016.
#929509
Reply to reviews
Show

Chiropractor Review

Charged me $25 for adjusment then billed my medicare 2 times more. Not worth it.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Sep 11, 2016.
#916836
Reply to reviews
Show

Spring Chiropractic Doctor Review

Doctors Inlet FL Spring Chiropractic is a RIP OFF!! I just finished my 10nth adjustment after a bad car crash and I feel WORSE than when I started there 2 months ago. I made an appointment with a REAL medical doctor and hopeful that he can salvage my back from this *** treatment I got at Spring ChiroQUACK!!
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Aug 16, 2016.
#901508
Reply to reviews
Show

Spring Chiropractic Chiropractic Doctor Review from Mountain View, California

I think my attorney has some kind of deal going with this chiropractor Dr. David Spring. He sends all his clients there after they are injured whether it helps or not. I didnt get better at this place and was out of work after my accident. Mr Spring charged my Progressive auto insurance for stuff he didnt do. I would NOT recommend Mr Spring to anyone and I would NOT refer anyone to the lawyer that sends him victims.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 17, 2016.
Show

Spring Chiropractic Doctor Review

I got rear ended in a minor car accident and my attorney in Jacksonville sends all his clients to Spring chiropractic. The spine cracking and silly gadgets Dr Spring uses were useless. Plus he overbilled my insurance for stuff he didn't do the attorney didn't care
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 02, 2016.
#858505
Reply to reviews
After a car accident I got an attorney and he sent me to Dr David Spring/ Spring Chiropractic in Orange Park FL. Dr Spring treatments made me worse and he is very rude. He is a QUACK! I got so sick I went to a REAL medical doctor now I finally am out of danger and feel...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Apr 18, 2016.
Anonymous
Anonymous

I went to Dr. Spring also after a car accident. He messed up my back real bad and when i stopped going I got bugged by his office for months. I don't recommend this doctor he ...

1.1
#832031
Reply to reviews
Show

Spring Chiropractic Medical Care Review from Atlanta, Georgia

Do Not go to Spring Chiropractic for treatment after a car accident. He will ruin your back and refuse to refer you to a medical doctor for care. He is a pathologic liar and tell you his worthless painful treatment are the only way you can get a settlement. You will not get anything if you treat with a chiropractor. Spring only wants your PIP insurance money. If your attorney sends you to this fool - refuse! Thereare
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Apr 15, 2016.
1.1
Details
Additional Fees
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
#830524
Reply to reviews